La page est en train de chargement

Legal protection for borderers

Blog | Various

It is not rare that a dispute between individuals or a conflict at work is brought up to a court of law. In case of a car accident for example, a disagreement about who is right and who isn’t can quickly end up badly. Have you ever thought about getting yourself covered against such situations in Switzerland? Thanks to an adapted legal protection you won't have to fear any legal issues that can happen to you!

Legal protection for borderers

Do you live in France and you work in Switzerland? Are you on the road several hours per day? You can never be too careful about car accidents and conflicts with your employer or co-workers. In Switzerland, getting a specialized lawyer can be a long and expensive procedure. Be farsighted and get a private and road traffic coverage in Switzerland too!

A private coverage for all situations

There can be plenty of different reasons why you need a legal coverage. Therefore, private protection will cover for lawyer’s fees in the following cases:

  • Labour law
  • Contract law (purchase, firms, ect,…)
  • Insurance law
  • Patient’s rights
  • Criminal law
  • Compensation for extra-contractual damages

A worldwide road traffic coverage

Let’s take an example: M.Roland drove too fast and got caught by the police. Your legal protection will allow you to object the fine and licence withdrawal decision or to try to get a reduced penalty. Contractual coverage (i.e licence withdrawal) are limited to Switzerland, but you will be covered everywhere in the world if the following cases occur:

  • Compensation for extra contractual damages: in case of an accident between two drivers for example.
  • Criminal law.

A legal protection for the whole family?

If you wish to benefit from a legal coverage in Switzerland for your family too, you only need to request the borderers+family protection formula! Private insurance specialists like PrestaFlex Services will be more than happy to offer you a free and non-binding quote!

La page est en train de chargement

Protection juridique pour frontaliers

Blog | Divers

Il n’est pas rare qu’une dispute entre particuliers ou un léger conflit au travail finisse devant un tribunal. Sur la voie publique aussi, en cas d’accident par exemple, un désaccord sur les droits et torts de chacun survient plus souvent qu’on ne le pense. Avez-vous déjà pensé à vous parer contre une situation litigieuse en Suisse grâce à une protection juridique adaptée?

Protection juridique pour frontaliers

Vous habitez en France et travaillez en Suisse? Vous parcourez chaque jour plusieurs kilomètres en voiture? On ne peut jamais être trop prudent concernant les accidents de la route et les litiges au travail. En Suisse, faire appel à un avocat spécialisé est une démarche souvent longue et coûteuse. Soyez prévoyants et optez pour une couverture circulation et privée pour frontaliers! Vous bénéficierez ainsi d’une protection juridique ici aussi!

Une couverture privée pour toutes les situations

Il existe autant de cas différents que de personnes, voici pourquoi la protection juridique privée prend en charge les frais d’avocats qui feront valoir vos droits dans les domaines suivants:

  • Droit du travail
  • Droit contractuel (achat, entreprise, ect,…)
  • Droit des assurances
  • Droit des patients
  • Droit pénal
  • Dommages-intérêts extra-contractuel

Une couverture mondiale pour la circulation

Prenons un exemple: M.Roland a roulé trop vite et a été pris sur le fait. Votre protection juridique permettra d’examiner si l’amende et le retrait de permis sont justifiés et d’intervenir, le cas échéant, pour obtenir une réduction de l’amende et de la durée du retrait. Bien que les couvertures contractuelles (retraits de permis) soient limitées à la Suisse, vous serez assuré partout dans le monde dans les cas suivants:

  • Dommage-intérêts extra-contractuels: en cas de collision entre particuliers par exemple.
  • Droit pénal

Une protection optimale?

Dans le cas où vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une couverture juridique en Suisse pour votre famille également, il vous suffira de prendre la formule de protection juridique pour frontaliers + famille! Des spécialistes de l’assurance privée comme PrestaFlex Services, se feront un plaisir de vous proposer une offre gratuite et sans engagement!