La page est en train de chargement

Privacy Policy

Use of personal data collected

Cookies

Cookies for audience analysis : Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics. Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Your IP address will, however, first be abbreviated and anonymised by Google within the EU member states or other states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and is abbreviated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the website operator to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide the website operator with further services relating to the use of the website and the Internet in general. Google will also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. The IP address transmitted within the scope of Google Analytics by your browser is not combined with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser software. However, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to take full advantage of all the functions offered by this website. In addition, you can prevent the collection of the data related to your use of the website (including your IP address) generated by the cookie for Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr). You can also click on this link to prevent the collection by Google Analytics. An opt-out cookie is thus stored on your device and will prevent the collection of your data when you visit this website in the future. Please visit https://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html for more information on this subject.

Google Ads conversion tracking cookies.

This website uses the online advertising program “Google Ads” and, as part of this, the conversion tracking. The cookie for conversion tracking is activated when a user clicks on an ad published by Google. These cookies lose their validity after 90 days and are not used for personal identification. If you visit certain pages of this website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and we may know that you have clicked on the ad and been redirected to this page. Each Google Ads client receives a different cookie. Cookies can therefore not be tracked via the websites of AdWords clients. The information obtained by means of the conversion cookie enables CASHFLEX MULTICREDIT SÀRL to compile conversion statistics. We are informed of the total number of users who have clicked on our ad and who have been redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. However, we do not obtain any personally identifiable information about users. If you do not wish to participate in tracking, you can easily disable Google’s conversion tracking cookie in your web browser’s user settings. You will not be included in conversion tracking statistics.

Facebook pixel

The communication tool Website Custom Audiences from Facebook is used on this website. For its use, Facebook pixels are integrated on our websites, which mark you as a visitor to our website in an anonymous form, i.e. without being able to identify you as a person. When you subsequently log on to Facebook, a non-reversible and therefore non-personal checksum (hash value) of your usage data is sent to Facebook for analysis and marketing purposes. This allows Facebook to attribute the visit to our pages to your user account. We may use this information to display ads on Facebook. For the product Website Custom Audiences, the Facebook cookie is mentioned. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and the processing and use of data by Facebook as well as the possibilities of setting up settings to protect your privacy, please refer to the Facebook data protection guidelines, which you can find at www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences and https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation. If you wish to object to the use of Facebook Website Custom Audiences, you can do so here: www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences.

If you wish to oppose to the use of Facebook Website Custom Audiences, you can do so here: www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences.

Retargeting

Our website uses retargeting technologies. We use these technologies to make the Internet offer more interesting for you. This technique makes it possible to approach Internet users who have already shown an interest in our shop and our products through advertisements on the websites of our partners. We are convinced that it is more interesting for Internet users to see an advertisement targeted by areas of interest rather than an advertisement without such a reference to areas of interest. The display of these advertising media on the pages of our partners is based on cookie technology and an analysis of previous usage behaviour. This form of advertising is carried out completely anonymously. No personal data is stored and no usage profile is associated with your personal data. You agree to the use of cookies for the collection, storage and evaluation of your usage data. You also agree that your data may be stored in cookies after the end of your browser session and that they may be recalled, for example, the next time you visit the website. You can revoke this acceptance at any time with effect for the future by rejecting the use of cookies in your browser settings.

Retargeting beacons

This website uses retargeting tags. These tags correspond to a JavaScript element placed in the source code of the website. When a user visits a page on this website that contains a retargeting tag, an online advertising provider (such as Google) places a cookie on the user’s computer and assigns it to lists of corresponding retargeting target groups. This cookie is also used to activate retargeting campaigns (“interest-based advertising”) on other websites. Studies have shown that the display of interest-based advertising is more interesting than advertising without direct reference to previously visited interests or websites. Third-party providers, including Google, use these cookies to display ads based on a user’s previous visits to our website. No personal data is recorded in this connection. Users of this website can deactivate the use of cookies by Google by visiting the Google “Ad settings” page. In addition, users can deactivate the use of cookies by third party providers by visiting the deactivation page of the “Network Advertising Initiative” and making the appropriate settings there.

Navigation cookies

If you go to the login page, a temporary cookie will be created to determine if your browser accepts cookies. It does not contain personal data and will be deleted automatically when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will set a number of cookies to store your login information and screen preferences. The lifetime of a login cookie is two days, that of a screen option cookie is one year. If you check “Remember me”, your login cookie will be kept for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookie will be deleted.

By modifying or publishing a publication, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie does not include any personal data. It just says the ID of the post you just edited. It expires after a day.

Content embedded from other sites

Articles on this site may include integrated content (for example videos, images, articles, etc.). Content embedded from other sites behaves in the same way as if the visitor went to that other site.

These websites could collect data about you, use cookies, embed third-party tracking tools, track your interactions with this embedded content if you have an account connected to their website.

For more information you can go to the page of our general conditions

Budget calculator

What are your credit options?

Estimate your budget with our calculator and take a look at our case studies

Calculate my budget >

At your service !

For more information, consult our specialist or ask us for an offer!

T: 026 322 23 10   M: 076 470 16 61
info@multicredit.ch

La page est en train de chargement

Politique de confidentialité

Utilisation des données personnelles collectées

Cookies

Cookies d’analyse d’audience : Google Analytics

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics. Google Analytics emploie des cookies, des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur permettant une analyse de votre utilisation du site Internet. Les informations obtenues par ces cookies sur votre utilisation du site Internet sont transmises à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont sauvegardées. Votre adresse IP est toutefois préalablement abrégée et anonymisée par Google au sein des Etats membres de l’UE ou dans d’autres Etats contractants de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et qu’elle y est abrégée. Sur ordre de l’exploitant du site Internet, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Internet afin de collecter des rapports sur les activités du site Internet et apporter à son exploitant d’autres services en relation avec l’utilisation du site Internet et d’Internet en général. Google transmettra également ces informations à des tiers si cela est prévu par la loi ou si des tiers traitent ces données sur ordre de Google. L’adresse IP transmise dans le cadre de Google Analytics par votre navigateur n’est pas regroupée avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez vous opposer à la sauvegarde de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence. Toutefois, nous vous signalons que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez éventuellement pas profiter pleinement de toutes les fonctionnalités proposées par ce site Internet. De plus, vous pouvez empêcher la collecte des données liées à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) générées par le cookie pour Google ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in du navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr). Vous pouvez également cliquer sur ce lien pour empêcher la collecte par Google Analytics. Un cookie d’opt-out est ainsi archivé sur votre appareil et empêchera à l’avenir la collecte de vos données lors de la visite de ce site Internet. Veuillez consulter le site https://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html pour plus d’informations à ce sujet.

Cookies de suivi des conversions de Google AdWords

Ce site Internet utilise le programme publicitaire en ligne «Google AdWords» et, dans le cadre de celui-ci, le suivi des conversions. Le cookie pour le suivi des conversions est activé lorsqu’un utilisateur clique sur une annonce publiée par Google. Ces cookies perdent leur validité après 90 jours et ne sont pas utilisés pour l’identification personnelle. Si vous visitez certaines pages de ce site Internet et que le cookie n’a pas encore expiré, Google et nous pouvons savoir que vous avez cliqué sur l’annonce et que vous avez été redirigé(e) vers cette page. Chaque client Google AdWords reçoit un cookie différent. Les cookies ne peuvent donc pas être suivis via les sites Internet de clients AdWords. Les informations obtenues à l’aide du cookie de conversion permettent à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl d’établir des statistiques de conversion. Nous sommes informés du nombre total d’utilisateurs qui ont cliqué sur notre annonce et qui ont été redirigés vers une page comprenant une balise de suivi des conversions. En revanche, nous n’obtenons pas d’informations permettant d’identifier personnellement les utilisateurs. Si vous ne souhaitez pas participer au suivi, vous pouvez facilement désactiver le cookie de suivi des conversions de Google dans les réglages utilisateur de votre navigateur Internet. Vous ne serez alors pas inclus(e) dans les statistiques de suivi des conversions.

Pixel Facebook

L’outil de communication Website Custom Audiences de Facebook est utilisé sur ce site Internet. Pour son utilisation, des pixels Facebook sont intégrés sur nos sites Internet, qui vous marquent en tant que visiteur de notre site Internet sous une forme anonymisée, donc sans que l’on puisse vous identifier en tant que personne. Lorsque vous vous connectez ensuite à Facebook, une somme de contrôle non réversible et donc non personnelle (valeur de hachage) de vos données d’utilisation est envoyée à Facebook à des fins d’analyse et de marketing. Facebook peut ainsi attribuer la visite sur nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous pouvons utiliser les informations ainsi obtenues pour afficher des publicités sur Facebook. Pour le produit Website Custom Audiences, le cookie de Facebook est mentionné. Pour de plus amples informations sur le but et l’étendue de la collecte de données et sur le traitement et l’utilisation des données par Facebook ainsi que sur les possibilités de paramétrage visant à protéger votre sphère privée, veuillez consulter les directives de protection des données de Facebook que vous trouverez notamment sur www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences et https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation. Si vous souhaitez vous opposer à l’utilisation de Facebook Website Custom Audiences, vous pouvez le faire ici: www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences.

Reciblage

Notre site Internet utilise des technologies de reciblage. Nous utilisons ces technologies pour rendre l’offre Internet plus intéressante pour vous. Cette technique permet d’aborder les internautes qui se sont déjà intéressés à notre boutique et à nos produits par le biais de publicités sur les sites Internet de nos partenaires. Nous sommes convaincus qu’il est plus intéressant pour les internautes de voir une publicité ciblée par centres d’intérêt plutôt qu’une publicité dépourvue d’une telle référence aux centres d’intérêt. L’affichage de ces moyens publicitaires sur les pages de nos partenaires repose sur une technologie de cookies et une analyse du précédent comportement d’utilisation. Cette forme de publicité est réalisée de manière totalement anonyme. Aucune donnée personnelle n’est enregistrée et aucun profil d’utilisation n’est associé à vos données personnelles. Vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies permettant la collecte, l’enregistrement et l’exploitation de vos données d’utilisation. Vous acceptez également que vos données soient enregistrées dans des cookies après la fin de la session de votre navigateur et qu’elles puissent par exemple être rappelées lors de votre prochaine visite du site Internet. Vous pouvez annuler cette acceptation à tout moment avec un effet pour l’avenir en refusant l’utilisation de cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Balises de reciblage

Ce site Internet utilise des balises de reciblage. Ces dernières correspondent à un élément JavaScript placé dans le code source du site Internet. Lorsqu’un utilisateur visite sur ce site Internet une page comprenant une balise de reciblage, un fournisseur de publicité en ligne (tel que Google) place un cookie sur l’ordinateur de cet utilisateur et l’attribue à des listes de groupes cibles de reciblage correspondantes. Ce cookie sert également à activer des campagnes de reciblage («publicité ciblée par centres d’intérêt») sur d’autres sites Internet. Des études ont montré que l’affichage d’une publicité ciblée par centres d’intérêt était plus intéressant qu’une publicité dépourvue de référence directe aux centres d’intérêt ou aux sites Internet précédemment visités. Des fournisseurs tiers, y compris Google, utilisent ces cookies pour afficher des annonces sur la base de précédentes visites d’un utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Aucune donnée personnelle n’est enregistrée à cette occasion. Les utilisateurs de ce site Internet peuvent désactiver l’utilisation de cookies par Google en visitant la page «Paramètres des annonces » de Google. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent désactiver l’utilisation de cookies par des fournisseurs tiers en visitant la page de désactivation de la «Network Advertising Initiative» et en y effectuant les paramétrages adéquats.

Cookies de navigation

Si vous vous rendez sur la page de connexion, un cookie temporaire sera créé afin de déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Il ne contient pas de données personnelles et sera supprimé automatiquement à la fermeture de votre navigateur.

Lorsque vous vous connecterez, nous mettrons en place un certain nombre de cookies pour enregistrer vos informations de connexion et vos préférences d’écran. La durée de vie d’un cookie de connexion est de deux jours, celle d’un cookie d’option d’écran est d’un an. Si vous cochez « Se souvenir de moi », votre cookie de connexion sera conservé pendant deux semaines. Si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, le cookie de connexion sera effacé.

En modifiant ou en publiant une publication, un cookie supplémentaire sera enregistré dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne comprend aucune donnée personnelle. Il indique simplement l’ID de la publication que vous venez de modifier. Il expire au bout d’un jour.

Contenu embarqué depuis d’autres sites
Les articles de ce site peuvent inclure des contenus intégrés (par exemple des vidéos, images, articles…). Le contenu intégré depuis d’autres sites se comporte de la même manière que si le visiteur se rendait sur cet autre site.

Ces sites web pourraient collecter des données sur vous, utiliser des cookies, embarquer des outils de suivis tiers, suivre vos interactions avec ces contenus embarqués si vous disposez d’un compte connecté sur leur site web.

Pour plus d’informations vous pouvez vous rendre sur la page de nos conditions générales

Calculateur de budget

Quelles sont vos possibilités de crédit ?

Projetez-vous grâce à notre calculateur de budget et nos cas pratiques

Calculer mon budget >

A votre service !

Pour plus de précisions, consultez notre spécialiste ou demandez-nous une offre !

T: 026 322 23 10   M: 079 936 31 75
info@multicredit.ch