La page est en train de chargement

FAQ

How can we help you?

check FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

MultiCredit has answers to all your questions!

You probably have many questions about credit applications and the different aspects related to them. MultiCredit has answers to all your questions. Do not hesitate to contact us for any other question!

Who can take out a consumer credit?

First, you must be working in Switzerland and have no lawsuits on your record. You should be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit (B, C, G or legitimation card) and be between 20 and 68 years old.

 

 

How can I get a loan and what fees do I need to pay?

You can obtain a free offer without obligation by making an application (on the website, by telephone or in person in our office). There are no fees for receiving the loan or for processing the application. You only have to pay back the loan (and interest) if the contract is approved.

 

 

What interest rate should I expect?

The interest rate in Switzerland is usually between 4.5% and 9.9%. The exact interest rate, however, is determined after your application has been processed. This happens due to your personal conditions and, possibly, on the basis of earlier or existing agreements. In case you are offered an interest rate below 3% (usually from a private e-mail or contact abroad), it’s most probably a fraud or there are additional hidden charges. Please do check thoroughly before applying. MultiCredit experts will be happy to assist you.

 

I have a B or C settlement permit. Can I obtain a consumer credit in Switzerland?

Anyone possessing a B, C or G settlement permit or a legitimation card can apply for a personal loan in Switzerland.

 

 

Is it possible to pay off my personal loan before the end of the agreed term? Are there any advantages in doing so?

According to the Consumer Credit Act, it is possible to repay your credit before its due date without additional costs. Simply order your final statement and benefit from a reduction in interest or you can alternatively pay a higher amount each month and pay off the loan in earlier. Ask us for a calculation!

 

 

How can I take advantage of a repurchasing, restructuring or consolidation of credit, leasing or credit card balances?

If you possess loan(s), you can always benefit from refinancing or converting them into a single consolidated credit. This could bring down high interest rate or/and reduce your monthly expenses. MultiCredit will take care of all the administrative procedures concerning this process, you just send us an application.

 

 

Can AI (disability insurance) pensioners and AHV (old age pensioners) obtain a personal loan?

Credit is granted to AI and AHV pensioners on the basis of their income. Lenders take into account the income on the bank account as well as the identity document or residence permit. Of course, you must not be receiving supplementary benefits, you must not have any pending lawsuits and the maximum age is 68. We encourage you to make an application and find out the exact amount you can get.

 

 

Can self-employed person, managing partner, chief executive officer or managers of a company take out a personal loan?

Yes, such a person can apply for a personal loan without further formalities and profit from all its advantages. It’s quick, simple and discreet! The amount vary from CHF 3,000 to CHF 400,000 and the pay-back period can be from 12 to 84 months. Of course, it is possible to prepay the loan and benefit from a reduction on the interest.

 

 

What are the options for the duration length of a loan?

You have the option of repaying from 12 to 84 months, but this will depend on your financial situation and residence permit. Contact us for more information.

 

 

Are the interest rates on a consumer loan fixed throughout the entire contracted period?

Yes, when you borrow a personal loan, the interest rate is fixed for the whole contracted period, so there is no variation or fluctuation in the agreed interest rate. You keep the same percentage of interest from the beginning.

 

 

What are the differences between a leasing agreement and a car loan?

With a car loan the interest is tax deductible, the vehicle belongs to you, you are free to take out comprehensive insurance cover, you can sell the vehicle at any time without penalty. When you pay cash (via loan) for your car, you can negotiate the amount. With a leasing contract, you don’t have these advantages because you are renting the vehicle and therefore have less flexibility. It is important to calculate all the costs involved in leasing and compare them. We recommend taking out a loan credit.

 

 

Can I get an additional credit if I already have an outstanding loan with another financial institution?

Of course, you are entitled to a credit top up as long as your financial circumstances allow it, you have to apply to find out how much you can get.

 

 

 

I purchased optional insurance coverage “monthly payment insurance or PPI” in case of disability and unemployment. What will be my benefit?

If you have taken out this insurance coverage from the beginning, you will be able to benefit from the coverage, i.e. the insurance company will pay the bank for a maximum of 9 to 12 months (depending on the institution). As soon as you find a job, the coverage will stop. Of course, it is necessary to read the general terms and conditions of the insurance company for more information.

 

Is the interest on my loan deductible from my tax return and when I will receive a tax certificate for my tax return?

Normally, the certificate of interest is sent automatically to each client around mid of January. Do not hesitate to contact us to order such if you have not received it.

 

 

Which company is Cashflex MultiCredit?

We are a neutral and independent consumer credit consulting and brokerage company, and we advise throughout Switzerland. The company is registered in the Commercial Register of Fribourg. Our employees speak German, Italian, English, Portuguese, Spanish and Turkish.

 

 

Do I have to pay fees to Cashflex MultiCredit?

No fees are charged, offers are free of charge and without commitment from your side.

 

 

How long has Cashflex MultiCredit been on the market?

We have been active in the financing market since 1999, giving us a long history of experience and expertise.

 

 

Who leads Cashflex MultiCredit?

The company has been found and managed since 1999 by Mr. Münür ASLAN, who holds a federal diploma as a banking specialist (ISFB) and a diploma in Business Risk Management (DAS, UNIGE). Mr. ASLAN is a head of a family, living in the canton of Zug with his partner and their 3 daughters. The company has 8 employees in the office in Fribourg.

At your service !

For more information, consult our specialist or ask us for an offer!

T: 026 322 23 10   M: 076 470 16 61
info@multicredit.ch

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl FINDING THE BEST SOLUTION IN OUR CLIENT’S BEST INTEREST IS OUR FIRST PRIORITY hat 4,88 von 5 Sternen 79 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

La page est en train de chargement

FAQ

Demandez-nous conseil gratuitement.

check FAQ

FAQ MultiCredit - Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

MultiCredit apporte des réponses à toutes vos questions!

Vous avez probablement plusieurs questions concernant les demandes de crédits et les différents aspects qui y sont liés. MultiCredit apporte des réponses à toutes vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute autre question!

 

Qui peut contracter un crédit à la consommation?

Toute personne qui travaille en Suisse et qui n’a pas de poursuites en cours peut demander un crédit. Vous devez cependant être de nationalité suisse ou disposer d’un permis de séjour (B, C, G ou carte de légitimation) et avoir entre 20 et 68 ans.

 

 

Comment peut-on obtenir un crédit et quels frais doit-on payer ?

Vous pouvez obtenir une offre gratuite sans engagement en effectuant une demande sur notre site internet, par téléphone ou sur place. Aucun frais à verser pour obtenir le crédit ou pour l’étude du dossier mais il faudra rembourser le prêt (et les intérêts) en cas d’accord du contrat

 

 

Quel taux d’intérêt dois-je prévoir?

Le taux d’intérêt en Suisse se situe généralement entre 4,5 % et 9,9 %. Le taux d’intérêt exact est toutefois déterminé après le traitement de votre demande. Cela se fait en fonction de vos conditions personnelles et, éventuellement, sur la base d’accords antérieurs ou existants. Si l’on vous propose un taux d’intérêt inférieur à 3 % (généralement à partir d’un e-mail privé ou d’un contact à l’étranger), il s’agit très probablement d’une fraude ou de frais supplémentaires cachés (arnaque). Veuillez vérifier soigneusement avant de faire votre demande. Les experts de MultiCredit se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

 

 

J’ai un permis d’établissement B ou C. Est ce que je peux obtenir un crédit à la consommation en Suisse ?

Toutes les personnes ayant un permis d’établissement B, C, G ou carte de légitimation peuvent nous solliciter pour obtenir un crédit personnel en Suisse.

 

 

Est-il possible de rembourser son crédit privé avant l’échéance du contrat? Avez-vous des avantages à le faire?

Selon la loi sur le crédit à la consommation, il est tout à fait possible de rembourser son crédit avant son échéance ou à tout moment sans frais supplémentaire. Il vous suffit de commander votre décompte final et bénéficiez d’une réduction des intérêts ou vous pouvez soit payer chaque mois un montant supérieur et avancer/anticiper dans les remboursements. Demandez-nous une simulation!

 

 

Comment profiter d’un rachat, regroupement ou consolidation des crédits, leasing ou soldes de cartes de crédit?

Nous nous occupons de toutes les démarches administratives concernant vos rachats ou regroupement de crédit. Grâce à cette solution, vous réduisez vos charges mensuelles, bénéficiez d’un meilleur taux et vous n’avez plus qu’une seule facture/mensualité à payer.

 

 

Les rentiers AI (Assurance Invalidité) et AVS (retraités) peuvent-ils obtenir un prêt personnel?

Le crédit est accordé aux rentiers AI et AVS en fonction de leurs revenus. Les prêteurs tiennent compte des revenus versés sur le compte bancaire ainsi que de la pièce d’identité ou du permis de séjour. Bien entendu, vous ne devez pas percevoir de prestations complémentaires, vous ne devez pas avoir de poursuites en cours et l’âge maximum est de 68 ans. Nous vous encourageons à faire une demande et à découvrir le montant exact que vous pouvez obtenir.

 

 

Un travailleur indépendant, un associé gérant, un directeur général ou un gérant d’entreprise peut-il contracter un prêt personnel ?

Oui, une telle personne peut demander un prêt personnel sans autres formalités et bénéficier de tous ses avantages. C’est rapide, simple et discret ! Les montants varient de 3 000 à 400 000 francs suisses et la durée de remboursement peut aller de 12 à 84 mois. Bien entendu, il est possible de rembourser le prêt par anticipation et de bénéficier d’une réduction sur les intérêts.

 

 

Quelles sont les options pour la durée d’un prêt?

Vous avez la possibilité de rembourser de 12 à 84 mois, mais cela dépend de votre situation financière et de votre permis de séjour. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

 

Les taux d’intérêt d’un prêt à la consommation sont-ils fixes pendant toute la durée du contrat ?

Oui, lorsque vous empruntez un prêt personnel, le taux d’intérêt est fixe pour toute la période contractuelle, il n’y a donc aucune variation ou fluctuation du taux d’intérêt convenu. Vous conservez le même pourcentage d’intérêt depuis le début.

 

 

Quelles sont les différences entre un contrat de leasing et un prêt automobile ?

Avec un prêt automobile, les intérêts sont déductibles des impôts, le véhicule vous appartient, vous êtes libre de souscrire une assurance casco-complète, vous pouvez vendre le véhicule à tout moment sans pénalité. Lorsque vous payez votre voiture au comptant (via un prêt), vous pouvez négocier le montant. Avec un contrat de leasing, vous ne disposez pas de ces avantages car vous louez le véhicule et avez donc moins de flexibilité. Il est important de calculer tous les coûts liés au leasing et de les comparer. Nous vous recommandons de souscrire un prêt automobile.

 

 

Puis-je obtenir un crédit supplémentaire si j’ai déjà un prêt en cours auprès d’un autre établissement financier ?

Bien sûr, vous avez droit à un supplément de crédit pour autant que votre situation financière le permette, vous devez en faire la demande pour connaître le montant que vous pouvez obtenir.

 

 

J’ai souscrit une assurance facultative “assurance mensualités ou PPIP” en cas d’invalidité et de chômage. Quelle sera ma couverture ?

Si vous avez souscrit cette couverture d’assurance dès le début, vous pourrez bénéficier de la couverture, c’est-à-dire que la compagnie d’assurance paiera chaque mois à la banque pendant un maximum de 9 à 12 mois (selon la couverture et conditions). Dès que vous aurez trouvé un emploi ou repris le travail à 100% suite à une maladie ou accident, la couverture s’arrêtera. Bien entendu, il est nécessaire de lire les conditions générales de la compagnie d’assurance pour plus d’informations.

 

 

Quand vais-je recevoir une attestation fiscale pour ma déclaration d’impôts ?

Normalement, le certificat d’intérêt est envoyé automatiquement à chaque client vers la mi-janvier. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour le commander si vous ne l’avez pas reçu.

 

 

Qui est la société Cashflex MultiCredit?

Nous sommes une société neutre et indépendante de conseil et de courtage en crédit à la consommation, rachat, regroupement et consolidation de vos engagements. Nous vous conseillons dans toute la Suisse. La société est inscrite au registre du commerce de Fribourg. Nos collaborateurs parlent allemand, italien, anglais, portugais, espagnol et turc.

 

 

Dois-je payer des frais à Cashflex MultiCredit?

Aucun frais n’est facturé, les offres sont gratuites et sans engagement de votre part.

 

 

Depuis combien de temps Cashflex MultiCredit est-elle sur le marché?

Nous sommes présents sur le marché du financement personnel depuis 1999, ce qui nous confère une longue expérience et une grande expertise.

 

 

Qui dirige Cashflex MultiCredit?

La société est fondée et dirigée depuis 1999 par M. Münür ASLAN, titulaire d’un brevet fédéral de spécialiste en économie bancaire (ISFB) et d’un diplôme en gestion des risques d’entreprise (DAS, UNIGE). M. ASLAN est un chef de famille, vivant dans le canton de Zoug avec sa compagne et leurs 3 filles. L’entreprise compte 8 collaborateurs dans les bureaux de Fribourg.

A votre service !

Pour plus de précisions, consultez notre spécialiste ou demandez-nous une offre !

T: 026 322 23 10   M: 079 936 31 75
info@multicredit.ch