La page est en train de chargement

Private credit in Switzerland: a growing market

Blog | Credit

Private credit is becoming more and more common in Switzerland. In the past, people would associate loans with financial problems, but this myth was proven to be wrong! Nowadays, most consumers make a private credit to finance all kinds of personal projects! Where do they request credits and and what are the differences between the several offers on the market?

Two alternatives for a private credit

In Switzerland, there is two ways to get access to a credit. In fact, there is three is you consider peer-to-peer lending. But in general, we do not recommend this financing alternative. You can then either contact a broker, or directly deal with banks that offer private credits. Here are the money lending specialists in Switzerland:

        • Cambra Money Bank
        • Bank Now
        • Cashgate
        • Migros bank
        • Cantonal Banks

What makes their offers different?

There are so many different offers on the market, it is not always easy to know whom to contact for the best private credit. What do Swiss consumers take into consideration before they make a request to a banking organisation?

          • The interest rate (the lower it is, the more restrictive the banks are).
          • The credited amount (small loan or big amounts).
          • The reimbursement duration (from 6 to 72 months in general).
          • The acceptance and process easiness.
          • The possibility to get an extra cash amount.

Why going through an intermediary?

By contacting a independent broker or a broker agency, you are taking an extra step to access your loan. However, this procedure is often very useful! Indeed, they know all the offers on the market and they will be able to lead you to the bank that best fits your needs. Your acceptance chances will also be bigger! An experienced society like Cashflex Multicredit will be able to give you a free and non-binding offer within 48 hours!

La page est en train de chargement

Crédit privé en Suisse: une richesse d’offres sur le marché

Blog | Crédit

Le crédit privé est devenu une solution de financement de plus en plus courante en Suisse. Si par le passé, les emprunts personnels étaient souvent associés aux personnes qui ont des difficultés financières, il n’en est rien! De nos jours, La majorité des particuliers font des crédits privés pour financer toutes sortes de projets personnels. Vers qui se tournent-ils et quels sont les critères de différentiation entre les nombreux prêteurs présents sur le marché?

Deux possibilités pour un crédit privé

En suisse, deux alternatives s’offrent à vous si vous avez besoin d’un crédit. En réalité, il en existe trois si vous prenez en compte les prêteurs entre particuliers. Mais nous déconseillons généralement ce mode de financement. Vous pouvez donc soit passer par des courtiers, soit traiter directement avec les banques actives sur le marché du crédit privé. Voici les prêteurs d’argent principaux en Suisse romande:

    • Cembra Money Bank
    • Bank Now
    • Cashgate
    • Banque Migros
    • Les banques cantonales

Qu’est-ce qui différencie leurs offres?

Avec cette multitude d’acteurs sur le marché, il n’est pas simple de savoir vers qui se tourner. A quoi les consommateurs suisses prêtent-ils généralement attention avant de faire une demande de crédit privé auprès d’un organisme bancaire?

      • Le taux d’intérêt (plus il est bas, plus les banques sont restrictives).
      • Le montant prêté (petit crédit ou grandes sommes).
      • La durée de remboursement (généralement de 6 à 72 mois).
      • La facilité de procédure et d’acceptation.
      • La possibilité d’augmenter le montant du crédit en cours.

Pourquoi passer par un intermédiaire?

En faisant votre demande de crédit privé auprès d’un courtier indépendant ou d’une agence de courtage, vous passez par une étape intermédiaire pour accéder à votre prêt. Mais cette démarche se révèle souvent très utile, puisque grâce à leur connaissance des différentes offres, ils pourront vous diriger vers la banque qui correspond le mieux à votre demande et où les chances d’acceptation de votre dossier sont les plus élevées! Une société expérimentée telle que Cashflex Multicrédit, pourra vous proposer un offre gratuite et sans engagement dans les 48 heures!