Terms of use of the website www.multicredit.ch (18 May 2020)

By accessing the website www.multicredit.ch, I declare that I have understood and accepted the following terms of use, in particular with regard to the processing of my personal data, in accordance with what is provided for in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

1. Scope

These general terms of use apply to the visit to the website www.multicredit.ch. Their purpose is in particular the processing of my personal data (hereinafter referred to as “data”) which may be collected when I access the website and which I complete in the sections in question. It does not matter whether I have shared them with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl by filling out paper or electronic forms, by phone, by social media communication channels or by any other means of communication (email, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn etc.); and I take note that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl does not send any document by these means and declines any responsibility for the confidentiality of such communication.

In this regard, I am expressly made aware of the following points. By accessing the website www.multicredit.ch, I declare that I understand them and accept them in their entirety.

2. Data controller

The data controller is Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, Rue de la Banque 4, 1700 Fribourg. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl has been registered with the Commercial Register of the Canton of Fribourg since April 2007 (IDE: CHE-113.592.711).

The data protection officer is the Federal Data Protection and Transparency Officer, Feldeggweg 1, 3003 Bern.

3. Purpose of processing

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl processes my data in order to be able to provide me with the information and services I have requested, to improve its website, its products and its services. It also uses the data to be able to contact me, in particular to be able to offer me new products and / or services.

I take note and accept the fact that telephone conversations with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl may be recorded, for example for quality control and training purposes, and that there are measures intended for the security of buildings and equipment (in particular video surveillance of buildings and of access to offices).

I also note that I could receive messages (e.g. newsletters, advertisements) on the phone numbers or addresses that I have communicated to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. I am therefore reminded that I should not communicate my professional details to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

4. Data transmission

4.1. Financial institutions
For the above-mentioned purposes, I acknowledge and accept that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl may transmit my application or my data to Cembra Money Bank SA, Bank-now SA, CG24 or to other banks or partner financial institutions (hereinafter refered to individually as “financial institution”) over the Internet, by e-mail, fax, or post.

I authorize the financial institution to process and analyze my data for marketing and risk management purposes, and to establish profiles to that extent. I also authorize the financial institution to offer me other products and services, including those of its group companies.

4.2 Cooperation with intermediaries
The financial institution may, in the event of applications transmitted to it by an intermediary, exchange with the latter the information and data required for the examination of the application and of the creditworthiness and for the conclusion and execution of the contract.

4.3. Cooperation with service providers (outsourcing)
The financial institution may outsource certain services to third parties (hereinafter refered to as “service providers”), in particular with regard to the handling of business processes, IT security and system management, market research and prospection, the determination of business-related credit and market risks, as well as the management of contractual relationships (e.g. application and contract processing, debt collection, communication with customers). The financial institution provides these service providers with the data necessary to fulfill their contractual obligations and may for this purpose also transmit this data abroad. The service providers, as well as their employees and their subcontractors, are contractually obliged to ensure data protection in accordance with the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act, to maintain banking secrecy in accordance with the Federal Banking Act, and to maintain confidentiality.

In this context, I acknowledge the fact that my data may be transmitted to service providers established in countries which do not necessarily have data protection equivalent to that of Switzerland. I accept that the financial institution can communicate with me or with the intermediary by using electronic means.

I also consent to the transmission of data over the Internet and I am aware that the Internet is an open network that is accessible to everyone. I therefore acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl and the financial institution cannot guarantee the confidentiality of the data transmitted over the Internet. As a result, third parties may conclude that there is a current or future business relationship (where applicable, a banking relationship) between myself and the financial institution.

5. Authorization to request credit information

I confirm the accuracy of all the data concerning me and I authorize the financial institution, within the framework of the examination of this application and the process of the contractual relationship, to obtain information and data about me from third parties, in particular from banks, the Central Office for Credit Information (ZEK), authorities (e.g. debt enforcement office, tax authorities, residents’ registration office, child and adult protection authorities), business information companies, credit intermediaries, employers, group companies of the financial institution and, where applicable, Swiss Consumer Information Office (IKO). For the purposes mentioned above, I release these third parties from banking, postal, office or business secrecy. In addition, I authorize the financial institution to report this application to the ZEK and, where applicable, to the IKO and, if required by law, to other third parties. In particular, the type, amount and terms of the loan or financing, as well as the personal data of the applicant and any qualified payment delays or abuses, must be reported. I acknowledge that the ZEK and the IKO are entitled to provide their members with information about the data communicated. I take note that the financial institution may reject my application without providing a reason.

6. Partner data

If I have filled in data concerning my spouse or registered partner (hereinafter refered to as “partner”) in the application, I confirm (i) that I have informed him / her of this application, (ii) that the financial institution may verify the aforementioned data directly with my partner, and (iii) that my partner accepts that the financial institution will collect information about him / her (including applications for information from the ZEK) as described above (see clauses 4 and 5).

7. Duration of data storage

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl will keep my data within the framework of our contractual relationship and for the time corresponding to the purpose in accordance with clause 3. As soon as it turns out that a contractual relationship with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl is excluded, the data will be deleted. In all cases, the data will be stored for a maximum of 10 years after the termination of all relations with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

8. My rights

I have the right to request access to my personal data, to correct or delete the data, and to restrict the processing. I also have the right to object to the processing of my data and the right to data portability.

I have the right to withdraw my consent to the processing of my personal data, in whole or in part, at any time, particularly if it has been given for marketing or information purposes.

However, I acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl needs my data to fulfill its contractual obligations towards me and that exercising my rights may make it difficult or even impossible for Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl to perform its task. In this case, Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl may terminate the contractual relationship.

I can directly contact Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl (info@multicredit.ch) if I wish to receive information about my data, and in particular, if I wish to request the data to be corrected or deleted.

For the rest, my rights are described in the Federal Data Protection Act of 19 June 1992 (LPD; RS 235.1).

9. Exclusion of liability

I take note that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl expressly disclaims any responsibility (also in the event of negligence) for damages (direct or indirect) and for losses of any kind whatsoever resulting from access to the website, from the use of information and notices available on the website, from the impossibility of accessing or using the information or notices available on the website or from the processing of my data.

10. Exclusion of warranty

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl ensures that the information on the website www.multicredit.ch is accurate at the time of its publication. However, neither Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl nor its partners can guarantee the accuracy, reliability, timeliness and completeness of the information at all times.

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl expressly disclaims all responsibility and gives no guarantee as to the information found on the website www.multicredit.ch and to the absence of errors or viruses on it.

11. Legal information

The information published on this website does not constitute an invitation, offer or recommendation to buy or sell a product, to carry out a transaction or to proceed with any other act of a legal nature.

All parts of this website belong exclusively and fully to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, especially as far as copyrights and other intellectual property rights are concerned. Any reproduction, transmission, modification, creation of links or use of this website requires the prior written consent of Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

This website is not intended for persons subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication or access to the website of Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. Access is not permitted to persons to whom such restrictions apply. The www.multicredit.ch website is intended only and exclusively for natural and legal persons domiciled and working in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

12. Modification of these terms of use

Cashflex MultiCredit GmbH may unilaterally modify or supplement these terms of use at any time without prior notice. I accept and take note that it is the current version of the terms of use which is published on the website which is authentic.

In view of the above, I acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl invites me to regularly consult the terms of use.

13. Language

In the event of a contradiction between the different language versions of these terms of use, the French version prevails.

14. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

For all disputes between the users of this website and Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl that arise from the use or visit of the website, or for any dispute relating to data processing, the courts of the city of Fribourg (CH) have exclusive jurisdiction. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl is free to initiate proceedings also at the user’s domicile / seat. Swiss law applies.

15. Over-indebtedness

I note that the granting of credit is prohibited if it causes over-indebtedness (art. 3 LCD).

16. Confirmation

I hereby confirm that I have read the legal information in full and declare that I accept it in all respects.

Conditions d’utilisation du site www.multicredit.ch (18 mai 2020)

En accédant au site www.multicredit.ch, je déclare avoir compris et accepté les conditions d’utilisation suivantes, en particulier en ce qui concerne le traitement de mes données à caractère personnel, conformément à ce que prévoit le règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

1. Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation s’appliquent à la visite du site www.multicredit.ch. Elles ont notamment pour objet le traitement de mes données à caractère personnel (désignés ci-après par « donneés ») qui peuvent être recueillies lorsque j’accède au site et que je complète dans les rubriques en question. Peu importe si je les ai partagées avec Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl en remplissant des formulaires papiers ou sous forme électronique, par téléphone, par les voies de communication des médias sociaux ou par tout autre moyen de communication (email, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn etc.) ; et je prends note que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl n’adresse aucun document par ces voies et décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne la confidentialité d’une telle communication.

A ce sujet, je suis expressément rendu attentif aux points suivants. En accédant au site www.multicredit.ch, je déclare les avoir compris et les acceptés dans leur intégralité.

2. Responsables

Le responsable du traitement des données est Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, Rue de la Banque 4, à 1700 Fribourg. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl est inscrit au service de commerce du canton de Fribourg depuis avril 2007 (IDE: CHE-113.592.711).

Le délégué à la protection des données est le Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence, Feldeggweg 1, à 3003 Berne.

3. Finalité de traitement

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl traite mes données afin de pouvoir me fournir les informations et services que j’ai demandés, pour améliorer son site, ses produits et ses services. Il les utilise également pour pouvoir me contacter, notamment pour être en mesure de me proposer de nouveaux produits et/ou services.

Je prends note et accepte le fait que les conversations téléphoniques avec Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées, par exemple à des fins de contrôle de qualité et à des fins de formation, et qu’il existe des mesures destinées à la sécurité des bâtiments et des équipements (en particulier vidéosurveillance des bâtiments et de l’accès aux bureaux).

Je prends aussi note que je peux recevoir des messages (p.ex. newsletter, publicités) sur les numéros ou adresses que j’ai communiqué à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. Je suis rendu attentif sur le fait que je ne devrais dès lors pas communiquer mes coordonnées professionnelles à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

4. Transmission des données

4.1. Etablissements financiers
Aux fins susmentionnées, je prends acte et accepte que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl transmette ma demande, respectivement mes données à Cembra Money Bank SA, Bank-now SA, CG24 ou à des autres banques ou établissements financiers partenaires (désignés individuellement ci-après par l’« établissement financier ») par Internet, e-mail ou fax/courrier.

J’autorise l’établissement financier à traiter et à analyser mes données à des fins de marketing et de gestion des risques, et à établir des profils à cet égard. J’autorise également l’établissement financier à me proposer d’autres produits et services, y compris ceux des sociétés de son groupe.

4.2 Collaboration avec des intermédiaires
L’établissement financier peut, en cas de demandes qui lui sont transmises par un intermédiaire, échanger avec ce dernier les informations et données nécessaires à l’examen de la demande/de la solvabilité et à la conclusion et l’exécution du contrat.

4.3. Collaboration avec des prestataires de services (externalisation)
L’établissement financier peut externaliser certaines prestations à des tiers (ci-après : les «prestataires»), notamment en ce qui concerne le traitement des processus commerciaux, la sécurité informatique et la gestion des systèmes, l’étude et la prospection des marchés, la détermination de risques de crédit et de marché pertinents pour les affaires, ainsi que l’administration des relations contractuelles (p. ex. traitement des demandes et des contrats, encaissement, communication avec les clients). L’établissement financier fournit à ces prestataires les données nécessaires à l’exécution de leurs obligations contractuelles et peut à cette fin également transmettre ces données à l’étranger. Les prestataires de services, ainsi que leurs collaborateurs et leurs sous-traitants, ont l’obligation contractuelle d’assurer la protection des données conformément aux exigences de la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données, de respecter le secret bancaire conformément à la Loi fédérale sur les banques, ainsi que d’honorer le devoir de confidentialité.

Dans ce contexte, je prends acte du fait que mes données peuvent être transmises à des prestataires établis dans des Etats qui ne disposent pas forcément d’une protection des données équivalente à celle de la Suisse. J’accepte que l’établissement financier utilise des moyens électroniques pour communiquer avec moi ou l’intermédiaire.

J’accepte également la transmission de données par Internet et je suis conscient(e) du fait qu’Internet est un réseau ouvert accessible à tout un chacun. Par conséquent, je prends acte du fait que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl et l’établissement financier ne peuvent pas garantir la confidentialité des données transmises par Internet. De ce fait, des tiers peuvent conclure à l’existence actuelle ou future d’une relation d’affaires (bancaire le cas échéant) entre moi-même et l’établissement financier.

5. Autorisation de demander des informations sur les crédits

Je confirme l’exactitude de toutes les données me concernant et j’autorise l’établissement financier, dans le cadre de l’examen de la présente demande et du traitement de la relation contractuelle, à se procurer des renseignements et données à mon sujet auprès de tiers, notamment de banques, de la centrale d’information de crédit (ZEK), des autorités (p. ex. office des poursuites, administrations fiscales, contrôle des habitants, autorités de protection de l’enfant et de l’adulte), de sociétés de renseignements économiques, d’intermédiaires de crédit, d’employeurs, de sociétés du groupe de l’établissement financier et, le cas échéant, de l’Association pour la gestion d’un centre de renseignements sur le crédit à la consommation (IKO). Aux fins précitées, je délie ces tiers du secret bancaire, postal, de fonction ou d’affaires. En outre, j’autorise l’établissement financier à annoncer la présente demande à la ZEK et, le cas échéant, à l’IKO ainsi que, en cas d’obligation légale correspondante, à d’autres tiers. Sont notamment annoncés le type, le montant et les modalités de crédit ou de financement, ainsi que les données personnelles du/de la demandeur(-eresse) et les éventuels retards de paiement qualifiés ou abus. Je reconnais que la ZEK et l’IKO ont le droit de donner à leurs membres des renseignements sur les données communiquées. Je prends note que l’établissement financier peut refuser ma demande sans avoir à fournir de motifs.

6. Données relatives au partenaire

Si j’ai rempli, dans la demande, des données concernant mon époux/épouse ou mon/ma partenaire enregistré(e) (« partenaire »), je confirme (i) que ai-je l’ai informé de la présente demande, (ii) que l’établissement financier peut vérifier les données susmentionnées directement auprès de mon partenaire, et (iii) que ce dernier accepte que l’établissement financier se procure des renseignements à son sujet (comprenant des demandes de renseignements auprès de la ZEK) tels que décrits ci-dessus (cf.4 et 5).

7. Durée de conservation

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl conserve mes données dans le cadre de notre relation contractuelle et pour le temps correspondant à la finalité selon le chiffre 3. Elles seront détruites dès qu’il s’avère qu’une relation contractuelle avec Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl est exclue. Dans tous les cas, les données seront conservées au maximum 10 ans après la cessation de toutes relations avec Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

8. Mes droits

J’ai le droit de demander l’accès à mes données à caractère personnel, la rectification ou l’effacement de celles-ci, ou une restriction du traitement relatif à la personne concernée. J’ai également le droit de m’opposer au traitement de mes données et du droit à la portabilité des données.

J’ai le droit de révoquer à tout moment mon consentement relatif au traitement de mes données personnelles, partiellement ou intégralement, notamment si celui-ci a été donné à des fins de marketing ou d’envoi d’informations.

Je prends toutefois acte que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl a besoin de ces données pour accomplir ses obligations contractuelles à mon encontre et que l’utilisation de ces droits peut rendre difficile, voire impossible à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl d’accomplir sa tâche. Dès lors, dans ce cas, Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl pourra mettre un terme aux relations contractuelles.

Je peux m’adresser directement à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl (info@multicredit.ch) si je souhaite recevoir des informations quant à mes données, et en particulier si je souhaite demander leur rectification ou effacement.

Pour le reste, mes droits sont décrits dans loi fédérale du 19 juin 1992 sur la protection des données (LPD ; RS 235.1).

9. Exclusion de responsabilité

Je prends note que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl décline expressément toute responsabilité (aussi en cas de négligence) pour les dommages (directs ou indirects) ou pour les pertes de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de l’accès au site, de l’utilisation des informations ou avis disponibles sur ce site, de l’impossibilité d’accéder ou d’utiliser les informations ou avis disponibles sur ce site ou pour le traitement de mes données.

10. Absence de garantie

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl veille à ce que les informations figurant sur le site www.multicredit.ch soient exactes à la date de leur publication. Toutefois, ni Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl, ni ses partenaires ne sauraient en garantir l’exactitude, la fiabilité, l’actualité et l’exhaustivité en tout temps.

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl décline expressément toute responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie quant aux informations se trouvant sur le site www.multicredit.ch et à l’absence d’erreurs ou de virus sur celui-ci.

11. Informations juridiques

Les informations publiées sur ce site internet ne représentent pas une invitation, une offre ou une recommandation à acheter ou à vendre un produit, à réaliser une transaction ou à procéder à tout autre acte de nature juridique.

Tous les éléments de ce site appartiennent exclusivement et intégralement à Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, notamment en ce qui concerne les droits d’auteur et les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, transmission, modification, création de liens ou utilisation de ce site nécessite l’accord écrit préalable de Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

Ce site n’est pas destiné aux personnes soumises à une juridiction interdisant la publication ou l’accès au site de Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. L’accès est interdit aux personnes auxquelles s’appliquent de telles restrictions. Le site www.multicredit.ch s’adresse uniquement et exclusivement aux personnes physiques et morales domiciliées et qui travaillent en Suisse ou dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein.

12. Modification des présentes conditions

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment de manière unilatérale par Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, et sans préavis. J’accepte et prends note que c’est la version actuelle des conditions d’utilisation qui est publiée sur le site qui fait foi.

Sur le vu de ce qui précède, je prends note que Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl m’invite à consulter régulièrement les conditions d’utilisation.

13. Langue

En cas de contradiction entre les différentes versions linguistiques des présentes conditions d’utilisation, la version française fait foi.

14. For judiciaire et droit applicable

Pour tous les litiges entre les utilisateurs de ce site et Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl qui résultent de l’utilisation ou de la visite du site, ou pour tout litige relatif au traitement des données, les tribunaux de la ville de Fribourg (CH) sont convenus comme for judiciaire exclusif. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl est libre d’engager des poursuites également au domicile/siège de l’utilisateur. Le droit suisse s’applique.

15. Surendettement

Je prends note que l’octroi d’un crédit est interdit s’il occasionne le surendettement (art. 3 LCD).

16. Confirmation

Je confirme par la présente avoir lu les informations juridiques dans leur intégralité et déclare les accepter en tous points.