La page est en train de chargement

Credit union in Switzerland

Blog | Credit

Many people are looking for the best loan conditions. These people sometimes wonder about the possibility of obtaining a loan from a credit union in Switzerland. We offer here some explanations and clarification on the subject.

What is a credit union?

The term “credit union” generally refers to the idea of a financial cooperative founded by a group of people for the same group of people. Thus, a credit union can it be for example an organization created by the employees of a large company, whose services are reserved for those employees. Thus, one of the first credit union was it created by and for the employees of Walt Disney.

What services are offered?

The range of services offered by these cooperatives is typically placed in the field of financial services. It must be understood that the services offered by a credit union are reserved for members of the cooperative, who are also depositors, borrowers and shareholders. There is therefore no profit, and financial services such as loans can be obtained very favorable terms. For this reason, people are aware of the existence of these cooperatives often looking if there is a credit union in Switzerland.

Credit Union in Switzerland?

Unfortunately, these credit union do not exist in Switzerland. Indeed, the credit market is highly regulated, and it does not allow the formation of such organizations. For an individual, it is not possible to obtain a loan from a credit union in Switzerland.

Are there alternatives?

The best alternative to the credit union in Switzerland is to call on a broker. The latter will usually offer, in effect, loans at more attractive than going directly to a bank. Our partner Creditloan can be considered as a good alternative to a credit union in Switzerland.

La page est en train de chargement

Kredit Union in der Schweiz

Blog | Gutschrift

Viele Menschen suchen einen Kredit mit den bestmöglichen Bedingungen, Zweifel an der Möglichkeit der Gewährung eines Kredits von einer Kredit Union in der Schweiz. Wie bieten hier einige Erläuterungen und Klarstellungen zu diesem Thema.

Was ist eine Kredit Union?

Der Begriff « Kredit Union » ist in der Regel die Idee einer finanziellen Genossenschaft durch eine Gruppe von Personen für die gleiche Gruppe von Menschen gegründet. So kann zum Beispiel eine Kredit Union, eine Erstellte Organisation durch die Mitarbeiter eines grossen Unternehmens sein, deren Dienste für die Mitarbeiter reserviert sind. So wurde einer der ersten Kredit Unionen von und für die Mitarbeiter der Walt Disney, geschaffen.

Welche Dienstleistunger werden angeboten?

Das Dienstleistungsangebot von diesen Genossenschaften wird in der Regel im Bereich der Finanzdienstleistung gelegt. Es sollte verstanden werden, dass die Kredit Union nur für Mitglieder der Genossenschaft, wie auch Einleger, Kreditnehmer und Aktionären Dienstleistungen anbietet. Es gibt daher keinen Gewinn und Finanzdienstleistungen wie Kredite können zu sehr günstigen Konditionen erhältlich sein. Aus diesem Grund suchen oft die Menschen bewusst da nach ob es so einen Kredit Union in der Schweiz gibt?

Kredit Union in der Schweiz?

Leider, existieren solche Genossenschaften nicht in der Schweiz. Tatsächlich ist der Kredit-Markt stark reguliert und erlaubt nicht die Bildung solcher Organisationen. Individuell, ist es nicht möglich, ein Darlehen von einer Kredit Union zu bekommen.

Gibt es mögliche Alternativen?

Die beste Alternative zu einer Kredit Union in der Schweiz, ist es einen Makler auszusuchen. Es bietet im Allgemeinen, in der Tat ein Darlehen mit attraktiveren Preisen, als sich direkt an eine Bank zu wenden. Multicredit – Kredit in der Schweiz bietet zu diesem Zweck, eine tragfähige Alternative zur Kredit Union in der Schweiz.