La page est en train de chargement

Accident insurance at work: what do you need to know as an employer?

Blog | Various

Are you a manager, contractor or an independent? As a business leader, you must obligatory supply an insurance accident for your employees and yourself. If this coverage can be contracted in numerous of insurance companies, it is worth to make a comparison before signing any contract. Indeed, the offers can vary from one company to another, as well as the cost. But before that some explanations concerning this insurance. What is it used for? Who can benefit from it? A quick overview!

What is the purpose of an accident insurance?

The accident insurance is a compulsory cover, who will protect your employees in case of accident, whether this one happens during work hours or not. As a manager you must supply it to every employee. Here are the types of person who will benefit from such a coverage:

  • Employees who are working at home.
  • Trainees.
  • Apprentices.
  • And every person who is working minimum 8 hours by week in your society.

Are your employees insured after work?

Yes. The insurance accident don’t only protect people in their workplace, but as well in their leisures, home-based,… If one of your employees is victim of an accident, this one must warn you in order that you can start on the process towards your insurance company. The employee who is enable to work will receive 80% of it’s monthly salary, but the share paid will depend on the coverage that you have chosen. That’s why it’s important to subscribe an accident insurance who will take under account the type of the activity from your employees.

Choosing the right insurance accident?

Because it exists a multiplicity of coverage offers that are proposed, it is not always easy as a manager to do the right choice. Is it better to pay a higher premium and benefits form a better offer or the opposite? What are the real accident risks linked to your business sector? What are the options available and finally towards who turn to?

Call a professional!

If you want to subscribe an accident insurance, the best solution is to be advised by a professional. This one will analyse the risks linked to your business activity and will direct you towards the best insurance possible. In case of interest you can without hesitation request some advice towards our partner creditLoan who will be glad to propose you a confidential interview with a specialist on the field.

La page est en train de chargement

Arbeits-Unfallversicherung: Was müssen sie als Arbeitgeber wissen?

Blog | Verschiedenes

Sind Sie Arbeitgeber, Manager oder unabhängig? Als Unternehmer müssen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und sich selbst mit einer Unfallversicherung Obligatorischversichern unternehmensversicherung In der Schweiz gibt es eine grosse Wahl an Anbieter die Unfallversicherungen sehr billig anbieten, dennoch ist es wichtig das sie eine Versicherung wählen die ihnen bei einem Arbeitsunfall nicht in den rücken fällt. Deshalb empfehlen wir ihnen von verschiedenen Agenturen eine Offerte zu verlangen und sich beraten zu lassen. Ein kurzer Überblick und wichtige Infos.

Was ist eine Unfallversicherung?

Mit der gesetzliche Unfallversicherung decken Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter sicher und schnell von arbeits- wie auch von nicht Arbeitsunfälle ab. Als Arbeitgeber sind sie Verpflichtet, alle Mitarbeiter mit einer Unfallversicherung zu versichern. Egal wie sie angestellt sind.

  • Festangestellter
  • Temporaire
  • Lehrling
  • und alle die mehr als 8 h pro Wochen Arbeiten.

Sind Ihre Mitarbeiter bei nicht Arbeits- Unfälle Versichert?

JA. Die Unfallversicherung schützt nicht nur Menschen am Arbeitsplatz, sondern auch in ihrer Freizeit oder zu Hause. Sobald Sie einen Unfall haben müssen sie es so rasch wie möglich bei der Versicherung angeben. Den bei einer Arbeitsunfähigkeit von 100% bekommen sie weiterhin 80% von ihrem Monatslohn weiterhin. Aus diesem Grund ist es sehr wichtig eine gute Versicherung zu haben. Den ohne Versicherung kann es schnell zu extremen kosten führen.

Die Wahl der richtigen Unfallversicherung!

Mit Einer Vielzahl von Angebote ist es gar nicht so leicht die beste Versicherung zu bekommen. Dennoch empfehlen wir ihnen immer ein Manager oder Berater von verschiedenen Firmen zu kontaktieren, den nur so haben sie verschiedene Meinungen und Varianten zu realisieren/ konfrontieren.
Wichtiger Tipp: es ist allgemein besser hohe Prämien zu bezahlen, den somit bekomme sie bessere Leistungen. Kontaktieren sie immer einen Berater oder Leute die Ahnung haben.