La page est en train de chargement

Corporate credit

Blog | Credit

By making a comparison between the corporate credit union from the past to today, it's possible to notice that they are less and less numerous. However, their values and their rules are the same than the financials institution, from today. This week's article to refer, precisely to this institution and to their values and their principles.

Corporate credit is a set of person who have for goal a better financial management, through mutual aid. This corporate can be compared to the financial institution who are in the service of the community. Nowadays, corporate credit are becoming less and less existence and it has been replaced by the credit banks.

The values and the rules of the corporate credit

The values of the corporate credit are are characterized by: The assistance, the democracy, the transparent, the equality the justice, the honesty, the responsibility and the solidarity. Concerning the rules of the corporate, this one have been approved and use when the first corporate credit has been created in England in 1844. Here are some of them: The voluntary membership, democratic management etc. All the corporate credit are independent and the member are formed to promote their development.

Banks of credit to replace the corporate

We found nowadays, less and less corporate credit, the majority of them have been replaced by the banks of credit. However, for those who are still here. They continue to navigate the same values to their clients and members in order to promote the development of the community. When you are requesting a loan towards them the professional will evaluate the financial situation of each person individually and then propose you a loan adapted to his need and his situation.

A request loan towards a corporate credit?

If your financial situation is good and that you want to request a loan in a corporate credit, we have an alternative to your situation. Why not ask our partner crédit bancaire who is specialised in this kind of funding. Feel free to contact him if you have some question concerning a loan.

La page est en train de chargement

Kredit Union

Blog | Gutschrift

In einem Vergleich zwischen den Kredit Unionen früher und heute, ist es möglich zu sehen, dass sie sich immer weniger zahlreich offenbaren. Allerdings sind ihre Werte und Regeln identisch mit den Finanzgesellschaften von heute. Der Artikel dieser Woche bezieht sich speziell auf diese Organisationen und ihre Werte und Prinzipien.

Die Kredit Union ist eine Gruppe von Menschen, die die Verwaltung der finanziellen Mittel durch gegenseitige Hilfe verbessern sollen. Diese Genossenschaft kann mit den heutigen Finanzinstituten verglichen werden. Heute existiert die Kredit-Union immer weniger, es wurde von den kreditgebenden Banken ersetzt.

Welche Dienstleistungen werden angeboten?

Das Dienstleistungsangebot von diesen Genossenschaften wird in der Regel im Bereich der Finanzdienstleistung gelegt. Es sollte verstanden werden, dass die Kredit Union nur für Mitglieder der Genossenschaft, wie auch Einleger, Kreditnehmer und Aktionären Dienstleistungen anbietet. Es gibt daher keinen Gewinn und Finanzdienstleistungen wie Kredite können zu sehr günstigen Konditionen erhältlich sein. Aus diesem Grund suchen oft die Menschen bewusst da nach ob es so einen Kredit Union in der Schweiz gibt?

Kredit Union in der Schweiz ?

Leider, existieren solche Genossenschaften nicht in der Schweiz. Tatsächlich ist der Kredit-Markt stark reguliert und erlaubt nicht die Bildung solcher Organisationen. Individuell, ist es nicht möglich, ein Darlehen von einer Kredit Union zu bekommen.

Gibt es mögliche Alternativen?

Die beste Alternative zu einer Kredit Union in der Schweiz, ist es einen Makler auszusuchen. Es bietet im Allgemeinen, in der Tat ein Darlehen mit attraktiveren Preisen, als sich direkt an eine Bank zu wenden. Multicredit bietet zu diesem Zweck, eine tragfähige Alternative zur Kredit Union in der Schweiz.