Terms of use of the website www.multicredit.ch (18 May 2020)

By accessing the website www.multicredit.ch, I declare that I have understood and accepted the following terms of use, in particular with regard to the processing of my personal data, in accordance with what is provided for in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

1. Scope

These general terms of use apply to the visit to the website www.multicredit.ch. Their purpose is in particular the processing of my personal data (hereinafter referred to as “data”) which may be collected when I access the website and which I complete in the sections in question. It does not matter whether I have shared them with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl by filling out paper or electronic forms, by phone, by social media communication channels or by any other means of communication (email, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn etc.); and I take note that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl does not send any document by these means and declines any responsibility for the confidentiality of such communication.

In this regard, I am expressly made aware of the following points. By accessing the website www.multicredit.ch, I declare that I understand them and accept them in their entirety.

2. Data controller

The data controller is Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, Rue de la Banque 4, 1700 Fribourg. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl has been registered with the Commercial Register of the Canton of Fribourg since April 2007 (IDE: CHE-113.592.711).

The data protection officer is the Federal Data Protection and Transparency Officer, Feldeggweg 1, 3003 Bern.

3. Purpose of processing

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl processes my data in order to be able to provide me with the information and services I have requested, to improve its website, its products and its services. It also uses the data to be able to contact me, in particular to be able to offer me new products and / or services.

I take note and accept the fact that telephone conversations with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl may be recorded, for example for quality control and training purposes, and that there are measures intended for the security of buildings and equipment (in particular video surveillance of buildings and of access to offices).

I also note that I could receive messages (e.g. newsletters, advertisements) on the phone numbers or addresses that I have communicated to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. I am therefore reminded that I should not communicate my professional details to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

4. Data transmission

4.1. Financial institutions
For the above-mentioned purposes, I acknowledge and accept that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl may transmit my application or my data to Cembra Money Bank SA, Bank-now SA, CG24 or to other banks or partner financial institutions (hereinafter refered to individually as “financial institution”) over the Internet, by e-mail, fax, or post.

I authorize the financial institution to process and analyze my data for marketing and risk management purposes, and to establish profiles to that extent. I also authorize the financial institution to offer me other products and services, including those of its group companies.

4.2 Cooperation with intermediaries
The financial institution may, in the event of applications transmitted to it by an intermediary, exchange with the latter the information and data required for the examination of the application and of the creditworthiness and for the conclusion and execution of the contract.

4.3. Cooperation with service providers (outsourcing)
The financial institution may outsource certain services to third parties (hereinafter refered to as “service providers”), in particular with regard to the handling of business processes, IT security and system management, market research and prospection, the determination of business-related credit and market risks, as well as the management of contractual relationships (e.g. application and contract processing, debt collection, communication with customers). The financial institution provides these service providers with the data necessary to fulfill their contractual obligations and may for this purpose also transmit this data abroad. The service providers, as well as their employees and their subcontractors, are contractually obliged to ensure data protection in accordance with the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act, to maintain banking secrecy in accordance with the Federal Banking Act, and to maintain confidentiality.

In this context, I acknowledge the fact that my data may be transmitted to service providers established in countries which do not necessarily have data protection equivalent to that of Switzerland. I accept that the financial institution can communicate with me or with the intermediary by using electronic means.

I also consent to the transmission of data over the Internet and I am aware that the Internet is an open network that is accessible to everyone. I therefore acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl and the financial institution cannot guarantee the confidentiality of the data transmitted over the Internet. As a result, third parties may conclude that there is a current or future business relationship (where applicable, a banking relationship) between myself and the financial institution.

5. Authorization to request credit information

I confirm the accuracy of all the data concerning me and I authorize the financial institution, within the framework of the examination of this application and the process of the contractual relationship, to obtain information and data about me from third parties, in particular from banks, the Central Office for Credit Information (ZEK), authorities (e.g. debt enforcement office, tax authorities, residents’ registration office, child and adult protection authorities), business information companies, credit intermediaries, employers, group companies of the financial institution and, where applicable, Swiss Consumer Information Office (IKO). For the purposes mentioned above, I release these third parties from banking, postal, office or business secrecy. In addition, I authorize the financial institution to report this application to the ZEK and, where applicable, to the IKO and, if required by law, to other third parties. In particular, the type, amount and terms of the loan or financing, as well as the personal data of the applicant and any qualified payment delays or abuses, must be reported. I acknowledge that the ZEK and the IKO are entitled to provide their members with information about the data communicated. I take note that the financial institution may reject my application without providing a reason.

6. Partner data

If I have filled in data concerning my spouse or registered partner (hereinafter refered to as “partner”) in the application, I confirm (i) that I have informed him / her of this application, (ii) that the financial institution may verify the aforementioned data directly with my partner, and (iii) that my partner accepts that the financial institution will collect information about him / her (including applications for information from the ZEK) as described above (see clauses 4 and 5).

7. Duration of data storage

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl will keep my data within the framework of our contractual relationship and for the time corresponding to the purpose in accordance with clause 3. As soon as it turns out that a contractual relationship with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl is excluded, the data will be deleted. In all cases, the data will be stored for a maximum of 10 years after the termination of all relations with Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

8. My rights

I have the right to request access to my personal data, to correct or delete the data, and to restrict the processing. I also have the right to object to the processing of my data and the right to data portability.

I have the right to withdraw my consent to the processing of my personal data, in whole or in part, at any time, particularly if it has been given for marketing or information purposes.

However, I acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl needs my data to fulfill its contractual obligations towards me and that exercising my rights may make it difficult or even impossible for Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl to perform its task. In this case, Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl may terminate the contractual relationship.

I can directly contact Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl (info@multicredit.ch) if I wish to receive information about my data, and in particular, if I wish to request the data to be corrected or deleted.

For the rest, my rights are described in the Federal Data Protection Act of 19 June 1992 (LPD; RS 235.1).

9. Exclusion of liability

I take note that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl expressly disclaims any responsibility (also in the event of negligence) for damages (direct or indirect) and for losses of any kind whatsoever resulting from access to the website, from the use of information and notices available on the website, from the impossibility of accessing or using the information or notices available on the website or from the processing of my data.

10. Exclusion of warranty

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl ensures that the information on the website www.multicredit.ch is accurate at the time of its publication. However, neither Cashflex MultriCredit Sàrl nor its partners can guarantee the accuracy, reliability, timeliness and completeness of the information at all times.

Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl expressly disclaims all responsibility and gives no guarantee as to the information found on the website www.multicredit.ch and to the absence of errors or viruses on it.

11. Legal information

The information published on this website does not constitute an invitation, offer or recommendation to buy or sell a product, to carry out a transaction or to proceed with any other act of a legal nature.

All parts of this website belong exclusively and fully to Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl, especially as far as copyrights and other intellectual property rights are concerned. Any reproduction, transmission, modification, creation of links or use of this website requires the prior written consent of Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl.

This website is not intended for persons subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication or access to the website of Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl. Access is not permitted to persons to whom such restrictions apply. The www.multicredit.ch website is intended only and exclusively for natural and legal persons domiciled and working in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

12. Modification of these terms of use

Cashflex MultiCredit GmbH may unilaterally modify or supplement these terms of use at any time without prior notice. I accept and take note that it is the current version of the terms of use which is published on the website which is authentic.

In view of the above, I acknowledge that Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl invites me to regularly consult the terms of use.

13. Language

In the event of a contradiction between the different language versions of these terms of use, the French version prevails.

14. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

For all disputes between the users of this website and Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl that arise from the use or visit of the website, or for any dispute relating to data processing, the courts of the city of Fribourg (CH) have exclusive jurisdiction. Cashflex MultiCredit Sàrl is free to initiate proceedings also at the user’s domicile / seat. Swiss law applies.

15. Over-indebtedness

I note that the granting of credit is prohibited if it causes over-indebtedness (art. 3 LCD).

16. Confirmation

I hereby confirm that I have read the legal information in full and declare that I accept it in all respects.

Nutzungsbedingungen der Website www.multicredit.ch (Version 1.0)

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website www.multicredit.ch erklären Sie, dass Sie die folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen, insbesondere betreffend Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten gemäss der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr, verstanden haben und akzeptieren.

1. Anwendungsbereich

Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen gelten für den Besuch auf der Website www.multicredit.ch. Die Nutzungsbedingungen haben insbesondere die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten (nachfolgend «Daten» genannt), die beim Zugriff auf die Website und beim Ausfüllen von Formularen erfasst werden können, zum Gegenstand. Dabei ist unerheblich, ob ich meine Daten der Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH durch Ausfüllen von Papierformularen, in elektronischer Form, per Telefon, über Kommunikationskanäle in sozialen Medien oder über andere Kommunikationsmittel (E-Mail, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn usw.) mitteile; ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH keinerlei Dokumente auf diesen Kanälen verschickt und jede Verantwortung für die Vertraulichkeit einer solchen Kommunikationsform ablehnt.

In diesem Zusammenhang werde ich ausdrücklich auf die nachfolgenden Punkte hingewiesen. Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website www.multicredit.ch erkläre ich, dass ich die folgenden Punkte verstanden habe und vollumfänglich akzeptiere.

2. Verantwortliche

Für die Datenverarbeitung ist die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH, Rue de la Banque 4 in CH-1700 Freiburg verantwortlich. Cashflex MultiKredit Sàrl ist im Handelsregister des Kantons Freiburg seit April 2007 eingetragen (IDE: CHE-113.592.711).

Die Stelle des Eidgenössischen Datenschutz- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragten (EDÖB) befindet sich am Feldeggweg 1 in 3003 Bern.

3. Zweck der Datenerhebung

Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH verarbeitet meine Daten, um mir die von mir angeforderten Informationen und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung stellen zu können und um ihre Website, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Sie nutzt meine Daten auch, um mit mir Kontakt aufnehmen zu können, insbesondere um mir neue Produkte und/oder Dienstleistungen anbieten zu können.

Ich nehme zur Kenntnis und akzeptiere, dass Telefongespräche mit Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH aufgezeichnet werden können, z.B. zu Qualitätskontroll- und Schulungszwecken, und dass Massnahmen zur Sicherheit von Gebäuden (namentlich Videoüberwachung der Gebäude und der Bürozugänge) bestehen.

Ich nehme ebenfalls zur Kenntnis, dass ich Nachrichten (z.B. Newsletter, Werbung) auf die Nummern oder Adressen, die ich bei Cashflex MultiKredit Sàrl hinterlegt habe, bekommen könnte. Ich werde deshalb darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass ich nicht meine beruflichen Koordination der Cashflex MultiKredit Sàrl mitteilen sollte.

4. Übertragung von Daten

4.1 Finanzinstitute
Ich nehme zur Kenntnis und willige ein, dass die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH für die vorgenannten Zwecke meinen Antrag bzw. meine Daten an die Cembra Money Bank AG, Bank-now AG, CG24 oder an andere Banken bzw. Partnerfinanzinstitute (nachfolgend einzeln “Finanzinstitut” genannt) per Internet, E-Mail, Fax oder Post weiterleitet.

Ich ermächtige das Finanzinstitut, meine Daten für Marketing- und Risikomanagement-Zwecke zu verarbeiten und zu analysieren und diesbezügliche Profile zu erstellen. Ich ermächtige das Finanzinstitut auch, mir andere Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, einschliesslich Produkte seiner Unternehmensgruppe.

4.2 Zusammenarbeit mit Vermittlern
Das Finanzinstitut kann im Falle von Anträgen die ihm von einem Vermittler übermittelt werden, die für die Prüfung des Antrags, der Zahlungsfähigkeit sowie für den Vertragsabschluss erforderlichen Informationen und Daten mit dem Vermittler austauschen.

4.3 Zusammenarbeit mit Dienstleistungsanbietern (Auslagerung/Outsourcing)
Das Finanzinstitut kann bestimmte Dienstleistungen an Dritte (nachfolgend “Dienstleister” genannt) auslagern, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Abwicklung von Geschäftsprozessen, die IT-Sicherheit und das Systemmanagement, die Marktforschung und -prospektion, die Ermittlung geschäftsrelevanter Kredit- und Marktrisiken und die Verwaltung von Vertragsbeziehungen (z.B. Antrags- und Vertragsbearbeitung, Inkasso, Kundenkommunikation). Das Finanzinstitut stellt diesen Dienstleistern die für die Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen Verpflichtungen erforderlichen Daten zur Verfügung und kann diese Daten zu diesem Zweck auch ins Ausland übermitteln. Die Dienstleister sowie deren Mitarbeiter und Unterauftragnehmer sind vertraglich verpflichtet, den Datenschutz gemäss den Anforderungen des Datenschutzgesetztes (DSG) zu gewährleisten, das Bankgeheimnis gemäss Bankengesetz (Bank) zu wahren und die Schweigepflicht einzuhalten.

In diesem Zusammenhang nehme ich zur Kenntnis, dass meine Daten an Dienstleister mit Sitz in Ländern weitergegeben werden können, die nicht unbedingt über einen Datenschutz verfügen, der dem schweizerischen Datenschutz gleichwertig ist. Ich willige ein, dass das Finanzinstitut mit mir oder dem Vermittler auf elektronischem Wege kommunizieren kann.

Ich willige auch der Übermittlung von Daten über das Internet ein und bin mir bewusst, dass das Internet ein offenes, für jedermann zugängliches Netzwerk ist. Ich nehme daher zur Kenntnis, dass die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH und das Finanzinstitut die Vertraulichkeit der über das Internet übermittelten Daten nicht garantieren können. Infolgedessen kann für Dritte erkennbar sein, dass zwischen mir und dem Finanzinstitut aktuell eine Geschäftsbeziehung (ggf. eine Bankbeziehung) besteht oder eine solche in Zukunft bestehen wird.

5. Ermächtigung zur Anforderung von Kreditinformationen

Ich bestätige die Richtigkeit aller meiner Daten und ermächtige das Finanzinstitut, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung dieses Antrags und des Vertragsverhältnisses, von Dritten, insbesondere von Banken, der Zentralstelle für Kreditinformation (ZEK), Behörden (z.B. Betreibungsamt, Steuerbehörden, Einwohnermeldeamt, Kinder- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörden), Wirtschaftsinformationsunternehmen, Kreditvermittler, Arbeitgeber, Unternehmen der Finanzinstitutsgruppe und falls notwendig, beim Verein zur Führung einer Informationsstelle für Konsumkredit (IKO), Auskünfte und Daten über mich einzuholen. Zu den oben genannten Zwecken entbinde ich diese Dritten vom Bank-, Post-, Amts- oder Geschäftsgeheimnis. Ferner ermächtige ich das Finanzinstitut, diesen Antrag der ZEK und gegebenenfalls der IKO und, soweit gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, anderen Stellen zu melden. Insbesondere sind Art, Höhe und Bedingungen des Kredits und der Finanzierung, sowie die Daten des Antragstellers/der Antragstellerin und allfällige qualifizierte Zahlungsverzögerungen oder Missbräuche zu melden. Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass die ZEK und die IKO berechtigt sind, ihren Mitgliedern Auskunft über die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten zu erteilen. Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass das Finanzinstitut meinen Antrag ohne Angabe von Gründen ablehnen kann.

6. Partner-Daten

Wenn ich im Antrag Daten zu meinem Ehepartner/meiner Ehepartnerin oder eingetragenen Partner/eingetragenen Partnerin (nachfolgend “Partner” genannt) gemacht habe, bestätige ich, (i) dass ich ihn/sie über diesen Antrag informiert habe, (ii) dass das Finanzinstitut die oben genannten Daten direkt bei meinem Partner überprüfen kann und (iii) dass mein Partner damit einverstanden ist, dass das Finanzinstitut wie oben beschrieben (Ziff. 4 und 5) Daten über ihn/sie einholt (einschließlich Anfragen gegenüber der ZEK).

7. Dauer der Daten-Speicherung

Die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH wird meine Daten für die Dauer des vorliegenden Vertragsverhältnisses und zur Erreichung des Zwecks gemäss Ziffer 3 speichern. Sobald klar ist, dass kein Vertragsverhältnis mit der Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH zustande kommt, werden die Daten gelöscht. In jedem Fall werden die Daten für maximal 10 Jahre nach Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung mit der Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH gespeichert.

8. Meine Rechte

Ich habe das Recht, Auskunft über meine Daten zu erhalten, sowie das Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung und auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung. Zudem habe ich ein Widerspruchrecht gegen die Verarbeitung und gegen die Datenübertragbarkeit.

Ich habe das Recht, meine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung meiner Daten jederzeit ganz oder teilweise zu widerrufen, insbesondere wenn sie zu Marketing- oder Informationszwecken erteilt wurden.

Mir ist jedoch bekannt, dass die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH meine Daten benötigt, damit sie ihre vertraglichen Verpflichtungen mir gegenüber erfüllen kann. Wenn ich meine Rechte wahrnehme, kann dies die Vertragserfüllung der Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH erschweren oder sogar unmöglich machen. In solchen Fällen kann die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH das Vertragsverhältnis kündigen.

Ich kann mich direkt an die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH (info@multicredit.ch) wenden, wenn ich Auskunft über meine Daten wünsche, insbesondere wenn ich deren Berichtigung oder Löschung wünsche.

Im Übrigen sind meine Rechte im Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz vom 19. Juni 1992 (DSG; SR 235.1) beschrieben.

9. Ausschluss der Haftung

Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH ausdrücklich jegliche Haftung (auch bei Fahrlässigkeit) für direkte und indirekte Schäden und für Verluste jeglicher Art ablehnt, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Website, aus der Nutzung der auf der Website verfügbaren Informationen und Hinweise, aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs und der Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung der auf der Website verfügbaren Informationen und Hinweise oder aus der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ergeben.

10. Ausschluss der Garantie

Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH stellt sicher, dass die Informationen auf www.multicredit.ch zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung korrekt sind. Weder Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH noch ihre Partner können jedoch die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der Informationen zu jeder Zeit garantieren.

Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH lehnt ausdrücklich jegliche Haftung ab und übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass die Informationen auf www.multicredit.ch fehler- und virenfrei sind.

11. Juristische Informationen

Die auf dieser Internetsite veröffentlichten Informationen stellen keine Einladung, Offerte oder Empfehlung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Produkten, zur Vornahme einer Transaktion oder jeder anderen Rechtshandlung dar.

Sämtliche Teile dieser Internetsite gehören ausschliesslich und vollständig Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH, namentlich was Urheberrechte und andere Immaterialgüterrechte anbelangt. Jede Vervielfältigung, Übertragung, Änderung, Vernetzung mit Links oder Nutzung dieser Internetsite erfordert die vorgängige Zustimmung von Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH.

Diese Internetsite ist nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche die Publikation oder den Zugang zur Internetsite von Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH verbietet. Personen, auf welche solche Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff nicht gestattet. Die Internetsite www.multicredit.ch richtet sich einzig und ausschliesslich an natürliche und juristische Personen, die in der Schweiz oder im Fürstentum Liechtenstein wohnhaft sind und arbeiten.

12. Änderung der vorliegenden Nutzungsbedingungen

Die vorliegenden Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit einseitig von Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert oder ergänzt werden. Ich nehme zur Kenntnis und akzeptiere, dass die jeweils aktuell auf der Website veröffentlichte Version der Nutzungsbedingungen die massgebliche Version ist.

Vor diesem Hintergrund lädt Sie die Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH ein, die Nutzungsbedingungen regelmässig einzusehen.

13. Sprache

Im Falle eines Widerspruchs zwischen den verschiedenen Sprachversionen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ist die französische Version massgebend.

14. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Für alle Streitigkeiten zwischen den Nutzern der Website und Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH, die sich aus der Nutzung oder dem Besuch der Website ergeben, sowie für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Datenverarbeitung, werden die Gerichte der Stadt Freiburg (CH) als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand vereinbart. Der Cashflex MultiKredit GmbH steht es frei, auch am Wohnsitz/Sitz des Nutzers zu klagen. Es gilt Schweizer Recht.

15. Überschuldung

Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass die Gewährung von Krediten verboten ist, wenn sie zu einer Überschuldung führt (Art. 3 UWG).

16. Bestätigung

Ich bestätige hiermit, dass ich die rechtlichen Hinweise vollständig gelesen habe und sie vollumfänglich akzeptiere.